Excellent company. Nothing but positive things to say. Great customer service!!
 
Date of Posting: 17 March 2016
Posted By: Katelyn Greenwood
Supreme Restoration is a company I do not hesitate to recommend to Clients and Friends who find themselves in need of this kind of service. Catastrophic events can be devastating to families and businesses alike. It is especially important at these unfortunate times that you are confident that the people who are helping you get back on your feet are of the highest quality.
 
Date of Posting: 11 May 2015
Posted By: Tim C
Supreme has on both occasions I have hired them proven to be professional and did a fantastic job!!!
 
Date of Posting: 11 May 2015
Posted By: John B
Your team was extremely professional and I was very impressed. The technicians were willing to answer many questions and were very informative. You have a great team! Thank you.
 
Date of Posting: 11 May 2015
Posted By: Dorothy B
Supreme Restoration did an amazing job when our basement flooded last summer. First of all, they were there within the hour and dealt with the job in a very professional and personal manner. They helped to make an awful situation a little more bearable. Thank you Jay and Supreme Restoration!.
 
Date of Posting: 11 May 2015
Posted By: Theresa R
This letter is provided by Conestoga-Rovers & Associates (CRA) as a reference for Supreme Restoration Services (Supreme) of Windsor, Ontario. Our past experience with Supreme has included inspections of their mould abatement and reconstruction work at commercial and residential buildings, including the following:

• Scotiabank, 1357 Ottawa Street, Windsor, Ontario
• Former Murphy’s Pub, 2601 Lauzon Parkway, Windsor, Ontario
• Residence at 663 Dalhousie Street, Amherstburg, Ontario
• Residence at 1686 Elsmere Street, Windsor, Ontario

In particular, at a commercial building in Windsor, Ontario, mould growth was detected throughout the building due to excessive humidity levels and inadequate ventilation. The mould abatement involved the removal and cleaning of fixtures and equipment, the removal of numerous mould impacted building materials, dry ice blasting of the underside of the metal roof deck, cleaning of HVAC ductwork, and an overall cleaning of the interior of the structure. Subsequent air tests indicated that the work was performed in a satisfactory manner, allowing reconstruction work to proceed in returning the property to a habitable condition.

Based on the results of our inspections and discussions with Supreme personnel, we have deemed them to be well qualified and experienced in the area of mould abatement and reconstruction. As such, we would recommend them to our clients for future projects. Should you have any questions, please do not hesitate to contact us.

Yours truly,
CONESTOGA-ROVERS & ASSOCIATES
Antonio Perfetto, P. Eng.
1880 Assumption St., Unit 200
Windsor, ON
Canada
N8Y 1C4
 
Date of Posting: 27 April 2015
Posted By: Conestoga Rovers and Associates
Dear Supreme Restoration Services Inc.,
"What a pleasant surprise to such an unexpected and unplanned event.”

Our finished basement recently flooded when the combination sewer couldn't handle the spring rain - what a mess it was! My husband and I couldn't even think about cleaning it up, let alone know where to begin or when we would have the time. We have 3 small children and one coming in a few months - time is not abundant to us right now. However, after realizing that this warranted a professionals help, we choose your remediation company, after my husband had advised me to contact Supreme Restoration Services, Inc. when a friend of his had dealt with SRS and was very pleased with the results.

We were both relieved to see the quick and thorough job that was completed by your crew at Supreme. Not only did we find your Technicians and sales staff courteous and informative, but when they finished the remediation our basement was cleaner than ever. Without ever going through something like this before, it was so important to have a crew of professionals working for us. Your knowledge and patience with my many questions, reassured me that we had made the right choice in your company.

I would highly recommend Supreme Restoration Services, Inc. to anyone who has to go through a similar experience as this. You took care of everything in a professional manner and really did give us a chance “to live again” (Just like the sign on your truck).
Thank you again for your help in restoring our home.

Sincerely,
Jamie and Carole Collins
 
Date of Posting: 27 April 2015
Posted By: Jamie & Carol Collins
I recently had the pleasure of working with Supreme Restoration Services Inc., on a major fire loss in Aylmer, Ontario.

As the control adjuster I was very pleased with the fact they provided competitive pricing, compared to Aviva approved vendor’s scope/estimate, their service was prompt and on schedule; plus, most importantly the quality of work totally met my expectations and that of our client.

Yours truly,
Bob Purcell
Aviva Canada Inc.,
 
Date of Posting: 27 April 2015
Posted By: Aviva Canada Inc.
I have had the wonderful experience of meeting these people after the water main in my front yard burst and began funneling large amounts of water into my basement. They came in the middle of the night to set up sump pumps for me and did everything they could to help minimise the damage. We ended up not needing a huge amount of repair work, but these people really cared about our situation and what was best for us. If I could give them 6 stars I would. It was a great experience for me.
 
Date of Posting: 09 February 2015
Posted By: Darrin S

<< Start Previous 1 Next Last >>

Page 1 of 1


Submit A Testimonial
* fields are mandatory.
Your Name:*
Email Address:*
Your Picture:
Images should not be larger than 500x500 px and 250 kb
Security Code:
Enter Code Here:*
Send us your comments below:*

Free Assessment

Get a free assessment today! One of our friendly certified experts will come to your home and assess your restoration issue...So You Can Live Again! Please fill in all required fields.

Request a Free Assessment

24/7 EMERGENCY SERVICE:

1-877-987-7363